you alone are responsible for the quality of your life…

1384061_343493872453503_1781722902_n

But still this doesn’t mean that you alone are in charge of any decision that you take.
There are still so many factors that influences your decisions, and things you experience, so I guess you should be relatively fine by saying:

50% is my fault, or 50% is my merit.

Still, responsible you should always be in this life. You should have the strength to stand up and admit: I did this, I’m sorry, it is my fault. And learn from mistakes, and don’t be afraid of making mistakes.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

