what i want also wants me

12645267_10156287163370467_8094187873544397689_n

i’ve been through the first part, when i ran after what i think i want, my days were full of stress and anxiety… what i want also wants me, what i need flows to me without pain, and is (should be) looking for me and attracting me. i agree.

sometimes what you think you want is actually what you want … just out of sync maybe, if you feel stressed and anxious. time will solve most of the problems.

 

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

