lost in love

accept what you can’t change, and change what you can’t accept

the last 6 mo was for me a total mess , filled with pain, disillusions and fear

i realized that loving someone hurts physically , if it is not mutual

this doesn’t change my feelings, it doesn’t make me want to hate her, and i am not planning to suffer for her from now on … she will just be in my heart, and i can only wish for her to want to come back to me

i learned to respect the personal choice of the others the hard way , i understand her decision and can only wish for her to forgive me and truly wish to be with me

for now, i will concentrate on myself , fight the things i want to change and become better

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

